OFFICIAL PICTURES of Common’s Soji Hats!!

Sophinette’s got the first pictures of Soji hats!

Hip-Hop icon Common launched his hat line, Soji, last Wednesday in NYC. The hats can only be found in Lacoppola Storta stores around the world or online.

My personal favorite, the Pirandella (second row-middle), but I really like all of them. They’re totally Common’s style. A mix between French beret, old man hat and old skool Kangol. Enjoy!

January 28, 2007. Cool, Fashion, Hip-Hop, Music.

9 Comments

  1. Noetik replied:

    Loving these hats! I should be an official model for this hat line check my pics on myspace page first you have to add me and let me know if you think so too.

    Trying to get at Common about this opportunity to model his hats! Let him knows whats good.

    http://www.myspace.com/noetiktheman

  2. TIYA (TIE-YA) replied:

    i love thse hats my fave is the top row the second one i love you common woohhh love ya style and ya work*much love

  3. kevin caldwell replied:

    When i heard that COMMON would be launching
    a new line of hats, i couldn’t wait to get my big
    head in one…Where can i purchase the hat.
    I’m LOVING THE HATS…..

  4. law replied:

    whatz up all and much love 2 common 4 bringing out his new hat line me as a fellow hat lover da hatz r tight and i cant wait 2 get 1 im kinda disappoined tho that they cant b found in chicago since hes a native and im here in da chi but i do understand cause most catz in chicago wouuldnt appreicate them anyway so i will just have to go online and get mines and they could have been a lil cheaper 2,lol but i know theyre worth it tho

  5. T-Bone replied:

    These are some mad capz. Guess he ain’t shopping at no more thrift shop. Haha.. Lookin sharp though.

  6. Ashia (Goddis) replied:

    I am so glad that Comm finally came out with a line of hats! I love his style and I am definately diggin these crowns brotha! caint wait to get mine.

  7. BIG LEE replied:

    LOVE THE MUSIC LOVE THE HATS… I’M GLAD TO SEE SOMETHING DIFFERENT FROM THE REST… I AINT NO BALLA JUST A NIGGA WIT A JOB A WIFE AND A KID. IM ONE OF THEM “PEOPLE” SO WHEN I GET $150 TO SPEND ON ME IM GRABING ONE.

  8. tyrone caldwell replied:

    send the latest news and collections to my address, thankyou.

  9. Adrionna replied:

    GLAD U MADE UR OWN STYLE COME TO LIFE :) IM REALY LIKE THE FIRST HAT 2nd THE LEFT. ITS SOMETHING ABOUT THAT PURPLE THAT REALLY CACHES UR EYE

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

