I Say NO!

Grey’s Anatomy Update: Meredith CAN NOT die!! I am putting my foot down… (hmm or is it fist? Sorry, I’m French.)

Anyways. NOOOOOO. Meredith can’t die. And for that matter, Derek can’t die either. They can’t do that! They tried on Alias and their rating went to crap…(honestly, who had the fantastic idea of killing Michael Vartan – the only reason anyone was watching the show.) If she dies, I’m marching. I don’t know where or when but I’m marching! Grrr.

February 15, 2007. Celebrities, TV.

2 Comments

  1. cjojo59 replied:

    I agree with you, merideth can’t die. can’t wait to see the show next week. by the way, my name is carolena. Nice to meet you. come visit my blog sometimes.

    carolena

  2. Tina replied:

    Meridith cannot die and I have it on good authority that she will not–a la my unsubstantiated theory.

Leave a comment

Trackback URI